Skip to main content
Term Dates

Term Dates 2023 - 2024

Autumn Term 2023

  
Staff INSETMonday 4 September 2023 

Term begins for children

Wednesday 6 September 2023

 
School closed for INSETFriday 13 October 2023 
Half term:Monday 16 October 2023 to Friday 27 October 2023Two weeks
Term ends:Friday 15 December 2023 - finish early, staggered timings 

Spring Term 2024

  

Term begins:

Monday 8 January 2024 
School closed for INSETFriday 9 February 2024  
Half term:Monday 12 February 2024 to Friday 16 February 2024One week
Term ends:   Thursday 28 March 2024 

Summer Term 2024

  
Term beginsMonday 22 April 2024 
Bank Holiday

Monday 6 May 2024

 
School closed for INSETFriday 24 May 2024 
Half term:Monday 27 May 2024  to Friday 31 May 2024one week

Last Day for Children:

Thursday 11 July 2023 - Finish early, staggered timings

 
Term EndsLast day for Staff 

 

Term Dates 2024 - 2025 TBC

Dates and school calendar

Current Parents stay in the know with what is going on at the school and with your child's indvidual class.

Everything from term dates to school trips and family days out can be found on the parents portal. Simply log in and click the calender section.  There you can sync it to your own calendar and never miss a school photo day or class trip again.