Skip to main content
Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Term beginsWednesday 5 September 2018 
School closed for INSETFriday 13 October 2018 
Half term:Monday 15 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018Two weeks
Term ends:Friday 14 December 2018 

 

Spring Term 2019

Term begins:

Monday 7 January 2019 
School closed for INSETFriday 15 February 2019 
Half term:Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019One week
Term ends:Friday 29 March 2019 

 

Summer Term 2019

Term beginsTuesday 23 April 2019 

Bank Holiday

School closed for INSET

Monday 6 May 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

 
Haf term:

Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019

one week
Term ends:Friday 12 July 2019 at 12 midday

 

 

Autumn Term 2019

Term beginsWednesday 4 September 2019 
 Term Dates PDF