Skip to main content
Term Dates

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020

  
Term beginsWednesday 2 September 2020 
School closed for INSETFriday 16 October 2020 
Half term:Monday 19 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020Two weeks
Term ends:Friday 11 December 2020 

Spring Term 2021

  

Term begins:

Monday 4 January 2021 
School closed for INSETFriday 12 February 2021 
Half term:Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021One week
Term ends:   Friday 26 March 2021 

Summer Term 2021

  
Term beginsMonday  19 April 2021 
Bank HolidayMonday 3 May 2021 
School closed for INSETFriday 28 May 2021 
Half term:Monday 31 May 2021  to Friday 4 June 2021one week
Term ends:Friday 9 July 2021 at 12 midday 

 

Autumn Term 2022 pdf

Term beginsWednesday 1 September 2021     Reception, Year 1 & Year 2 
 Monday 6 September 2021     Pre-Nursery & Nursery (settling in timings) 

 

Dates and school calendar

Current Parents stay in the know with what is going on at the school and with your child's indvidual class.

Everything from term dates to school trips and family days out can be found on the parents portal. Simply log in and click the calender section.  There you can sync it to your own calendar and never miss a school photo day or class trip again.