Skip to main content
Term Dates

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Summer Term 2021

  
Term ends:Friday 9 July 2021 - staggered timings 
   

Autumn Term 2021

  
Term beginsWednesday 1 September 2021 (Reception, Yr1  & Yr2) 
 Monday 6 September 2021 (Nursery and Pre Nursery) 
School closed for INSETFriday 15 October 2021 
Half term:Monday 18 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021Two weeks
Term ends:Friday 10 December 2021 

Spring Term 2022

  

Term begins:

Wednesay 5 January 2022 
School closed for INSETFriday 11 February 2022 
Half term:Monday 14 February 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022One week
Term ends:   Friday 31 March 2022 

Summer Term 2022

  
Term beginsMonday  25 April 2022 
Bank HolidayMonday 2 May 2022 
School closed for INSETFriday 27 May 2022 
Half term:Monday 30 May 2022  to Friday 3 June 2022one week
Term ends:Friday 8 July 2022 at 12 midday 

2021 - 2022  PDF

 

Dates and school calendar

Current Parents stay in the know with what is going on at the school and with your child's indvidual class.

Everything from term dates to school trips and family days out can be found on the parents portal. Simply log in and click the calender section.  There you can sync it to your own calendar and never miss a school photo day or class trip again.